Aqua Nyoni 

Team Members

The Team at Aqua Nyoni

We have a great team that is here to help you. We have a full range of expertise ranging from qualified engineers to experienced buyers. Get in touch today. 

Technical Team

Willie Vosloo

Willie Vosloo

CEO

  • Cell : 082 571 2452
  • Tel : 035 787 1949
  • E-mail : aquadrip@iafrica.co.za

 

Willem van Niekerk

Technician

  • Cell : 084 800 2042
  • Tel : 035 787 1949
  • E-mail : willem@aquanyoni.co.za

 

Hennie Smit

Hennie Smit

Technician

  • Cell : 072 654 9322
  • Tel : 035 787 1919
  • E-mail : Hennie@aquanyoni.co.za

 

Sales Team

Jaap Breytenbach

Jaap Breytenbach

Marketing

  • Cell : 082 824 9150
  • Cell 2: 082 219 1245
  • Tel : 035 787 1949
  • E-mail : jaap@aqua-drip.co.za

 

Stephanie Porteous

Stephanie Porteous

Counter

 

  • Tel : 035 787 1949
  • E-mail : Stephanie@aquanyoni.co.za

 

Vincent Mthetwa

Vincent Mthetwa

Technician

  • Cell : 082 824 9150
  • Cell 2: 076 684 5947
  • Tel : 035 787 1949
  • E-mail : Vincent@aquanyoni.co.za

 

Administration

Catharine Jacobs

Catharine Jacobs

Admin

 

  • Tel : 035 787 1949
  • E-mail :Catharine@aqua-drip.co.za

 

Elna Vosloo

Elna Vosloo

Counter

 

  • Tel : 035 787 1949
  • E-mail : elna@aqua-drip.co.za

 

Justin Groenewald

Justin Groenewald

Buyer

  • Cell : 082 824 9150
  • Cell : 076 632 0029
  • Tel : 035 787 1949
  • E-mail : Justin@aquanyoni.co.za

 

Ben Habig

Ben Habig

Receiving & Despatch

  • Cell : 076 820 9374
  • Tel : 035 787 1949
  • E-mail : ben@aquanyoni.co.za

Contact us

Aqua Nyoni

Address: 9 – 5th Street Empangeni

Phone: 035 787 1949

Fax: 035 787 0226

Email: justin@aquanyoni.co.za

Ask us a question